Call Us
01522 516500
What's New?
21st March 2017
CAFCASS warned that parental alienation does exist

Parental alienation is a situation where one parent ...

Read more...
A reputation earned through success!

Who are we?

_diane

Diane Genders
Director
diane@dianegenders.co.uk
01522 516500
Read more...

Faye Bentley
Solicitor
faye@dianegenders.co.uk
01522 516500
Read more...

_lorraine

Lorraine Sharp
Practice Manager
lorraine@dianegenders.co.uk
01522 516500
Read more...

Rachel Ferry
Secretary to Diane Genders
and Para Legal
rachel@dianegenders.co.uk
01522 516500
Read more...

_neil

Neil Denny
Solicitor
neil@dianegenders.co.uk
01522 516500
Read more...

_angela

Angela Driver
Paralegal
angela@dianegenders.co.uk
01522 516500
Read more...

_julia

Julia Steen
Office Assistant
julia@dianegenders.co.uk
01522 516500
Read more...

Diane Genders
×